To contact the CHAC Past Students' Association, please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. and a member of the Committee will respond to your enquiry as soon as possible.

Honorary Office Bearers

Ms Sarah Reedman (President)
Ms Megan Wooldridge (Vice-President)
Ms Yasmin Murry (Treasurer)
Ms Sarah Narloch (Secretary)
Invitee – Mr David Pavish (Assistant Principal)
Invitee – Ms Anne Andrew (Communications and Development Manager) 


Ms Casey Doolan
Ms Ashleigh Gonzalez
Ms Chloe Sonter